Call Us Now (305) 615-1285|contact@pslaw.org

Miami DUI Attorney

Recent Results:

DUI with Xanax – Case Dismissed
Trespass and Disorderly Intoxication – Case Dismissed
Battery – Case Dismissed
Felony Controlled Substance Possession – Case Dismissed
Driving Under the Influence – Case Dismissed
Grand Theft – Case Dismissed
Resisting Arrest With Violence – Case Dismissed
Battery (Domestic Violence) – Case Dismissed
Cannabis Possession – Case Dismissed
Reckless Driving – Case Dismissed
Assault – Case Dismissed
Arson 1st Degree – Case Dismissed
Racketeer/Conspire – Case Dismissed
Organized Fraud/50K+ – Case Dismissed
False Insurance Claim/100K – Case Dismissed
Grand Theft 1st Degree – Case Dismissed
Sexual Battery/Attempt – Case Dismissed

When DUI Becomes a Felony in Miami

If you’ve been arrested on DUI charges recently, you may have considered asking a Miami Criminal Lawyer any number of questions. One of these might be, “When is driving under the influence a felony?” If your circumstances have involved any one of the following, it’s an important question:

You have prior convictions of DUI […]

Arrested for DUI When You Blew Under .08? Contact a Miami DUI Attorney

There is nothing more sobering than seeing red and blue lights flashing behind you and hearing sirens while you are driving down the road. It’s even more sobering when you have consumed alcohol.

In all 50 states, including Florida, the legal blood alcohol limit is .08; however, even if you blow below that legal limit, […]

Can a Drunk Passenger Be Charged with DUI? Miami DUI Attorney Answers

Let’s say someone is trying to make their way home after a party where they had too much to drink. They may be well aware they are too intoxicated to drive and do not intend to start the car. They simply want to get in the car and turn on the heater or the […]

How to Avoid a DUI Conviction – Advice From a Miami DUI Attorney

Florida’s zero-tolerance approach to DUI makes it a charge that can have serious consequences; even a first-time offense can carry a fine of up to $1,200.00, 6 months of jail-time and license suspension of 12 months.

These strict penalties mean that drivers should be tactful when stopped by police. Becoming agitated will only worsen the […]